All American Sports Betting Summit announces “Gambling Awards” finalists

All American Sports Betting Summit, announces more than 50 finalists divided into 14 categories that will compete for the Gambling Awards 2019

Sports betting has exploded across the US political landscape since May 2018 when the Supreme Court effectively repealed the ban on sports betting imposed by PASPA (Professional and Amateur Sports Protection Act, 1992).

The United States is therefore preparing for regulated sports betting, which is the right time to learn all there is to know about the factors of the sports betting market in the United States, such as individual state regulations; legislative changes, licensing requirements, marketing strategies and technological advances that the land of opportunity has to offer.

The All American Sports Betting Summit has a clear objective: to help gaming professionals understand these state regulations, create a responsible gaming environment and open up the market to revolutionary technological innovations, marketing strategies and networking opportunities that our programs are known for.

At the event, local and international sports betting operators, software providers, frauds and experts from AML, lawyers, regulators, legislators, government officials and iGaming innovators from all over the world will participate.

Sign in:

As usual, this year’s edition will also celebrate the best companies in the sector with the American Gambling Awards.

Eventus International, a leading company and event organizer, announced in a press release the finalists for each of the 14 competing categories. will present the winners with the prestigious Golden Eagle trophy on June 18, 2019 at the All American Sports Betting Summit to be held at Monmouth Park Racetrack from June 18 to 19, 2019.

The Betting Coach, as official media partner, will follow every aspect of the event, to guarantee its readers information and news in real time.

The American Gambling Awards (in conjunction with the All American Sports Betting Summit, organized by Eventus International) will begin at 5.30pm on June 18th and will then continue in the welcome cocktail that will continue until late.

The winners will be crowned as the participants celebrate at the historic Monmouth Park Racetrack in Oceanport, New Jersey, on the first anniversary of the first bet on legal sports in New Jersey.

The American Gambling Awards will be hosted by: Matthew Berry, the sports fantasy analyst, New York Times best-selling author and host of The Fantasy Show on ESPN +

Universally regarded as one of the leading voices in the world of fantastic football, Matthew Berry is the ESPN senior sports analyst. Berry is an Emmy Award winner for his work on ESPN2’s Sunday morning show, Fantasy Football Now, and is a guest on The Fantasy Show, ESPN’s first daily show dedicated to fantastic sports. One of only five people to be nominated for the Hall of Fame for both the Fantasy Sports Trade Association and the Fantasy Sports Writers Association, Berry is a New York Times best-selling author for his book Fantasy Life (Riverhead / Penguin, 2013 ).


Sports Betting Operator of the Year:

Caesars – DraftKings – FanDuel – PlayMGM – William Hill

American Operator of the Year

Caesars Interactive Entertainment – Golden Nugget – MGM Resorts (Borgata +PlayMGM) – Rush Street Interactive – 888 Holdings

Casino Operator of the Year

Betfair Casino – Caesars – Golden Nugget – Rush Street Interactive – 888 – Tropicana

Poker Operator of the Year

Borgata – WSOP – 888

Fantasy Sports Operator of the Year

DraftKings – FanDuel – FantasyDraft – Monkey Knife Fight – Playline – Yahoo! Fantasy Sports

Horse Racing Operator of the Year – TwinSpires – TVG – Xpressbet

Payments Provider of the Year

EML – PaySafe

Service Provider of the Year

Optimove – Fresh8 Gaming – Digital Fuel – Evolution Gaming – GeoComply – Income Access – Sportradar – Catena Media – Vegas Kings

For more information on the American Gambling Awards, including the complete list of finalists, categories and judges, please visit the awards website here:

The American Gambling Awards and the welcome cocktail are free for all registered at the All American Sports Betting Summit, finalists, judges and others by invitation.

Contact Eventus International today to learn all about the sponsorship and exhibitor packages available on AASBS 2019:

Lou-Mari Burnett – Direttore marketing – Eventus International


Tel: +27829075850

. Copyright © The betting coach


iGaming expert - with over 10 years of experience in the retail market in Italy and knowledge of global online gaming. In the past he has worked with the largest national gambling companies and he managed some land-based shops on their behalf. Entrepreneur, investor and enthusiast of difficult challenges, in 2015 he founded The Betting Coach Group, an international news and social marketing agency geared towards sports, esports and gambling companies. He is currently the C.E.O of The Betting Coach and is a consultant for Mr. Dragone collaborates with providers (game developers) and event organizers with the aim of helping them develop networks and business across continents. Passionate about journalism, he is the creator and promoter of iGaming Cafè, the first talk show in Italy, dedicated to companies and delegates from the gaming world.

Leave a Reply